Select Page
View Entry Entry Date MC Name MC Email Station Client Name Tactic Name(s)
View October 30, 2020 at 4:06 pm Franco Gentile fgentile@sbgtv.com WSYX – Columbus, OH National Republican Trust PAC o&o OTT- NewsOn and STIRR
View October 30, 2020 at 2:25 pm Mindi Overman moverman@sbgtv.com KABB – San Antonio, TX Ancira Volkswagen OTT
View October 30, 2020 at 9:14 am Stu Lyle SDLyle@sbgtv.com WSYX – Columbus, OH Pepsi outreach Preroll
View October 29, 2020 at 7:28 pm Todd Wylie twylie@kval.com KVAL – Eugene, OR Denture Masters Outreach
View October 29, 2020 at 1:29 pm Mikki Durham msdurham@sbgtv.com KTVO – Ottumwa, IA University of Missouri Outreach Video
View October 29, 2020 at 1:23 pm Mikki Durham msdurham@sbgtv.com KTVO – Ottumwa, IA Kirksville Regional Airport outreach video
View October 29, 2020 at 12:28 pm Brandy McIntire bmcintire@sbgtv.com KBSI – Cape Giradeau, MO Juste Moi Yoga Social Advertising
View October 29, 2020 at 11:47 am JONI HOFFMAN JHOFFMAN@SBGTV.COM KSNV – Las Vegas OFFICE PLUS AUDEINCE EXTENSION, RETARGETING
View October 29, 2020 at 9:57 am Marsha Dennis mldennis@sbgtv.com WEYI – Flint, MI Serra Chevrolet of Saginaw OTT
View October 28, 2020 at 5:08 pm Sarah Hannon skhannon@sbgtv.com WPDE – Myrtle Beach/Florence, SC Market Common, The OTT
View October 28, 2020 at 4:52 pm Blaine Holland abholland@sbgtv.com WPDE – Myrtle Beach/Florence, SC Conway Ford-Conway Social
View October 28, 2020 at 4:28 pm Mike West vbarnett@sbgtv.com KRXI – Reno, NV Carson Dodge Social: Facebook Retargeting Carousel
View October 28, 2020 at 4:26 pm Blaine Holland abholland@sbgtv.com WPDE – Myrtle Beach/Florence, SC Wholesale Furniture Social
View October 28, 2020 at 4:10 pm Dawn Wulkow dlwulkow@sbgtv.com KDSM – Des Moines, IO Mattress Discounter-Des Moines Compulse OTT
View October 28, 2020 at 3:47 pm Michael McDonough mjmcdonough@sbgtv.com WPDE – Myrtle Beach/Florence, SC Grand Strand Nissan OTT
View October 28, 2020 at 12:54 pm Kristin Relihan Klrelihan@sbgtv.com WJAR – Providence, RI The Wheeler School Outreach Display
View October 28, 2020 at 11:50 am Shirley Sawyer srsawyer@sbgtv.com EHAM – Rochester, NY Hoselton Display, YouTube
View October 28, 2020 at 10:36 am Audrey Rios aurios@sbgtv.com KABB – San Antonio, TX Creme de la Creme Wellness Outreach Campagin
View October 28, 2020 at 10:17 am Stu Lyle SDLyle@sbgtv.com WTTE – Columbus, OH Pepsi Preroll
View October 27, 2020 at 7:13 pm Jesse Torres jtorres@sbgtv.com KBAK – Bakersfield, CA Lice Clinics OTT